Bringing people together for Bike Fun
in Portland, Oregon
Pedalpalooza

Pedalpalooza

June 9 - July 4, 2016


Pedalpalooza is 3+ weeks of bikey fun. With 293 different events, most organized by individuals, bikers of all persuasions are likely to find many events of interest. Nearly all events are free.

Visiting from out of town? We've started a Visitor Info page on our Wiki.

To add your event to this schedule, click [Add an Event], above. If your event is already on the schedule and need to change or cancel your event, click the link in the confirmation email. If that doesn't work, contact the calendar crew.

The deadline for the print calendar has passed. You can still add events! They probably won't appear in the printed calendar, but the online calendar sees a lot of traffic throughout Pedalpalooza.

Shift facilitates pedalpalooza and is entirely volunteer run, but needs a little cash each year so we can pay our artists and keep the lights on. Please consider making a donation to keep pedalpalooza and beyond happening!

Preload all days when checked. If you leave this box unchecked, then this calendar will initially show the long descriptions for only today's and tomorrow's events, which makes the page load faster. Other days' events will be fetched as needed. If you prefer to have all days' events be loaded at once, then check this box.

 
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
June 2016
Family Friendly events have green times
Adult Only (21+) events have red times
Vancouver events have titles listed in blue
In all cases, you are encouraged to read the
detailed event descriptions below. If you
still aren't sure whether an event is
appropriate for you, then contact the
event organizer.
9 10 Rose Festival Grand Floral Parade 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 Pride Parade 18
Fathers Day 19 Solstice, 3:34pm 20 21 22 23 Take Your Dog to Work Day 24 25
First US bicycle patent, 1819 26 27 Paul Bunyan Day 28 29 30 1 2
3 4

Thursday June 9

Click here to load this day's events

Friday June 10

Click here to load this day's events

Saturday June 11

Click here to load this day's events

Sunday June 12

Click here to load this day's events

Monday June 13

Click here to load this day's events

Tuesday June 14

Click here to load this day's events

Wednesday June 15

Click here to load this day's events

Thursday June 16

Click here to load this day's events

Friday June 17

Click here to load this day's events

Saturday June 18

Click here to load this day's events

Sunday June 19

Click here to load this day's events

Monday June 20

Click here to load this day's events

Tuesday June 21

Click here to load this day's events

Wednesday June 22

Click here to load this day's events

Thursday June 23

Click here to load this day's events

Friday June 24

Click here to load this day's events

Saturday June 25

Click here to load this day's events

Sunday June 26

Click here to load this day's events

Monday June 27

Click here to load this day's events

Tuesday June 28

Click here to load this day's events

Wednesday June 29

Click here to load this day's events

Thursday June 30

Click here to load this day's events

Friday July 1

Click here to load this day's events

Saturday July 2

Click here to load this day's events

Sunday July 3

Click here to load this day's events

Monday July 4

Click here to load this day's events